Karhu-Kissat
 

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Kausi 2019-2020


Joukkueenjohto
Harri Ikävalko          050 337 4920 harri.ikavalko(at) gmail.com

Vastuuvalmentaja
Mika Hottinen           050 301 2788 mika.hottinen(at)gmail.com

Valmentajat
Mika Laaksonen       050 349 3043 mika.laaksonen(at)orthonova.fi

Tuomas Karppanen  040 579 8296 tuomas.karppanen(at)pp.inet.fi

Timo Aarvala            040 596 5973 timo.aarvala(at)gmail.com

MV-valmentaja
Lasse Nousiainen    040 516 5611 lasse.nousiainen(at)ramboll.fi

Huolto
Anssi Olsson            040 095 9792 anssi.olsson(at)gmail.com

Vesa Syrjälä             040 352 0006 vesy(at)pp.inet.fi



Kausi 2018-2019

Joukkueenjohto  Puhelin    Sähköposti
Harri Ikävalko  050 337 4920   harri.ikavalko(at)gmail.com   
Anna Sievers     040 741 6126 anna.sievers(at)karhu-kissat.fi   

 
Vastuuvalmennus  
Severi Manninen
  040 538 1095   severi.v.manninen(at)gmail.com   
Tuomas Karppanen  040 579 8296   tuomas.karppanen(at)pp.inet.fi

Valmennus  
Mikko Sievers   
  040 735 8508   mikko.sievers(at)hotmail.com 
Patrik Nyqvist     mv.
  040 538 0475   patunyqvis(at)gmail.com 
Tapani Aaltonen  fys.
  050 300 9475   t.aaltonen(at)wippies.fi 

Huolto

Anssi Olsson
  040 095 9792   anssi.olsson(at)gmail.com
Vesa Syrjälä
  040 352 0006   vesy(at)pp.inet.fi

Talous
Tiina Martikainen  050 465 7918   tiina.martikainen(at)yahoo.com