Karhu-Kissat
 

YHTEYSTIEDOT



Joukkueenjohtajat:  


Ville Paavilainen, ville.paavilainen@gmail.com puh. 050 482 9439

Jorma Lammila, jorma.lammila@saunalahti.fi puh. 040 778 2636


Vastuuvalmentaja: 


Patrik Lostedt, patriklostedt@gmail.com puh. 050-5890012


Valmentaja:


Mika Mutikainen, mika.mutikainen@proline-group.fi                                   

 

Apuvalmentajat:


Antti Suomalainen, antti.suomalainen@jcdecaux.fi

Jani Karhu, janikarhu@hotmail.com


Huoltajat:


Marko Sundström, marko.sundstrom@tuulilasiveljet.fi

Vesa Koponen

Reijo Jormanainen

Ari Näätänen


Rahastonhoitaja:


Mona Kurtti, monakristiina@gmail.com